CAMPS

WEEKLY
Pre-k camp

Drop off your toddler for 3 hours of movement, learning, and FUN! For ages 18 months to 4 years.

Those tenacious toddlers are twirling, and tumbling, and just full of energy! PreK Campers will participate in gymnastics, developmental activities, calendar group, sensory, arts & crafts, social skills, imaginative play, leisure skills, relaxation, and MORE!

Send your toddler to camp with a water bottle, a snack, and any personal needs (extra clothes, diapers, wipes, etc.)

Tuesdays 9am-12pm

$35 per child

Kids in Preschool
Work Portrait

WEEKLY ADULT SKILLS CAMP

Skills Camp for Adults with Developmental Disabilities

Activities will target functional independence in personal care, money management, social skills, computer literacy, cooking, household chores, job interests, physical activity, and more!

COMING SOON!

Wednesdays 9am-1pm

CLASSIC SUMMER CAMPS

Join us for 2022 Classic Summer Camps!

Offered all summer, June 6 through August 5.

Campers rotate through 30-minute, active learning stations in fitness, social skills, arts & crafts, yoga, gymnastics, games, calendar group, life skills, and themed educational lessons.

Morning Session - 8:00am-12:00pm

Afternoon Session - 12:00-4:00pm

$40 per child, per session

Send your camper with a water bottle and snacks for a half day, or snacks and lunch for a full day!

All attendees MUST be potty trained. Please contact us for any children requiring functional/behavioral assistance.

Kids Blowing Bubbles
Kids Racing

SPECIALTY CAMPS

Specialty Camps will be age specific, and will be geared towards a full day of learning skills and having fun! Click the name of the camp to enroll. 

Please contact us to inquire for individuals with adaptive needs. 

Ninja Camp

Monday, June 6-Friday, June 10

Monday, June 20-Friday, June24

Speed & Agility Camp

Monday, June 13-Friday, June 8

Monday, July 11-Friday, July 15

 

Twirling Tots Dance Camp

Monday, June 27-Friday, July 1

Tumbling Tots Gymnastics Camp

Monday, July 25-Friday, July 29